top of page
Search

One Room Down.

Its been a while since I started working on Steampunk Depths. It feels strange too know that anyone wandering the internet may stumble upon my work. Today I just want to let you know that the AI coding for the three announced enemies - Turret, Hopper, and Panic Ball - are done. I found the Hoppers ability to avoid damage while moving surprisingly much more fun than I thought. I also stumbled upon a environmental tutorial for the turrets. This inspired me to try even harder to keep this game free of

6 views

Recent Posts

See All

Two New Members

This week the list of people assisting on this project have grown. With the upcoming launch of Steampunk Depths trailer and Kickstarter I recruited a composer and a pixel artist to help me start polis

The First Big Bad

Steampunk depths first boss is officially wrapped. This boss, the Gentleman, is a builder who tried finding immortality through the power of steam. While his machine parts retain their sheen his flesh

Avengers Endgame; Scott Lang Theory

It has come to my attention that my original reddit post may not have been the most clearly written. As such I have decided to dive deeper into the theory and the possible repercussions of it. Much of

bottom of page